Contact Us

Administration

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Kendra Gage

kgage@hulitan.ca

MANAGER OF INTENSIVE SERVICES
Monique Ney

mney@hulitan.ca

MANAGER OF FAMILY SERVICES
Jackie Moffatt
jmoffatt@hulitan.ca

FINANCE MANAGER
Saeed Samimi

ssamimi@hulitan.ca

OFFICE COORDINATOR
LIsa Brown

lbrown@hulitan.ca


Kwen'an'latel  |  Intensive Parent Support Program

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT WORKER
Jackie Moffatt

jmoffatt@hulitan.ca

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT WORKER
Carol Lust

clust@hulitan.ca


Family Development Response Team

FAMILY RESPONSE WORKER
Laurie Kennedy

lkennedy@hulitan.ca

FAMILY RESPONSE WORKER
Montana Livingstone

mlivingstone@hulitan.ca


Family Preservation Team

FAMILY PRESERVATION WORKER
Shannon Campbell

scampbell@hulitan.ca

FAMILY PRESERVATION WORKER
Katlin Costello

kcostello@hulitan.ca


L, KI, L  (L,TH,KEEL)  |  Child & Youth Mental Health Program

CHILD & YOUTH MENTAL HEALTH WORKER
Colleen MacDougall

cmacdougall@hulitan.ca


NIL YEK OLs  |  Sexual Abuse Intervention Program

SEXUAL ABUSE INTERVENTION THERAPIST
Nick Ruedy

nruedy@hulitan.ca

SEXUAL ABUSE INTERVENTION THERAPIST
Lauren Mavrikos

lmavrikos@hulitan.ca


Journeys of the Heart  |  Cultural Learning Program

Classroom Facilitator
Julia Clifton

jclifton@hulitan.ca

WISHART CAREGIVER SUPPORT WORKER
Lynai Quatell

lquatell@hulitan.ca

CRAIGFLOWER CAREGIVER SUPPORT WORKER
Monica Charlie

mcharlie@hulitan.ca

CLASSROOM SUPPORT WORKER
TBA

mcharlie@hulitan.ca


Supportive Access Program

Supportive Access Worker
Christine Jones

cjones@hulitan.ca


Success By 6

ABORIGINAL ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR SUCCESS BY 6
Suzanne Jackson

sjackson@hulitan.ca


Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed
12:00 - 1:00 pm



Telephone

(250) 384 - 9466


Fax

(250) 384 - 9467



Email

Reception



Website

www.hulitan.ca



Address

902-A Caledonia Avenue
Victoria, BC V8T 1E8



Getting Here


Victoria Regional Transit  |  Bus Schedule



View Larger Map